FRUK TERM DATES

FRUK follows the borough of Hackney’s School Calendar.

The term dates below are for both the Forest Kindergarten and the Nature Club provisions.

Please note our After School Club is a seasonal provision and sessions take place from March – October each year.

Our Holiday Clubs take place during Half Terms, Easter, Summer and Christmas Holidays.


AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET DAY  Monday 4 September & Tuesday 5 September 2017

First day of term Wednesday 6 September 2017

Last day of term Wednesday 20 December 2017

HALF TERM Monday 23 – Friday 27 October 2017


SPRING TERM 2018 

INSET DAY  Wednesday 3 Jan 2018

First day of term Thursday 4 January 2018

Last day of term Thursday 29 March 2018

HALF TERM Monday 12 – Friday 16 February 2018


SUMMER TERM 2018

First day of term Monday 16 April 2018

Last day of term Friday 20 July 2018

HALF TERM  Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018